Jump to content


Need this lag and in-game freezing fixed.


  • Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

Sirius1xz #1 Posted 24 December 2013 - 10:44 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 3
  • Member since:
    11-09-2013
Since this last update I have had nothing but freezing during game play, 1 minute or more wait time till I join the game just all around waiting on every screen that needs to load. I have tried everything and nothing works please any help would be great find my will to play is fading because of this crap.

MaxChaos24 #2 Posted 24 December 2013 - 10:45 PM

    Major

  • Beta Tester
  • 7,150
  • Member since:
    09-15-2013

View PostSirius1xz, on 24 December 2013 - 10:44 PM, said:

Since this last update I have had nothing but freezing during game play, 1 minute or more wait time till I join the game just all around waiting on every screen that needs to load. I have tried everything and nothing works please any help would be great find my will to play is fading because of this crap.

 

Have you tried this?

http://forum.worldof...ze-up-solution/


New to World of Tanks? Check out the FAQ   Click to send in a Support Ticket!

 


Sirius1xz #3 Posted 24 December 2013 - 10:47 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 3
  • Member since:
    11-09-2013
Yes I have

BADAZ WARRIOR #4 Posted 24 December 2013 - 11:11 PM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 97
  • Member since:
    08-12-2013
I have this problem i tryed all this and more and now i frezz in game while i am driveing my tank it will drive it's self into the enemy and im nearly died when it un frezz's

TheFoxHound1980 #5 Posted 25 December 2013 - 01:23 AM

    Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 224
  • Member since:
    10-19-2013
same problem. tried all the fixes that have been suggested.

Captain, Big Easy tank brigade.

We fight together, We win together.

https://www.facebook...EasyTankBrigade


TheDEATHST0RM #6 Posted 25 December 2013 - 01:51 AM

    Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 210
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013
Older 360 or the S? If it's the older then you might be out of luck. The ram and processor just won't keep up.

Edited by TheDEATHST0RM, 25 December 2013 - 01:52 AM.

You can have my Tank when you pry it from my paranoid, mentally disturbed, physically-abusive, cold, dead hands.

TheFoxHound1980 #7 Posted 25 December 2013 - 03:06 AM

    Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 224
  • Member since:
    10-19-2013
they kept up just fine before the last update. I have no problems on other games. I doubt a 5v5 match on mines uses as much ram or processing power as gtaV online.

Captain, Big Easy tank brigade.

We fight together, We win together.

https://www.facebook...EasyTankBrigade


TheDEATHST0RM #8 Posted 25 December 2013 - 04:51 AM

    Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 210
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013

View PostTheFoxHound1980, on 24 December 2013 - 09:06 PM, said:

they kept up just fine before the last update. I have no problems on other games. I doubt a 5v5 match on mines uses as much ram or processing power as gtaV online.

then its something in the software on your xbox and the communication between the console and the server.


Edited by TheDEATHST0RM, 25 December 2013 - 04:52 AM.

You can have my Tank when you pry it from my paranoid, mentally disturbed, physically-abusive, cold, dead hands.

TheFoxHound1980 #9 Posted 25 December 2013 - 03:22 PM

    Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 224
  • Member since:
    10-19-2013
or a buggy update?

Captain, Big Easy tank brigade.

We fight together, We win together.

https://www.facebook...EasyTankBrigade


TheDEATHST0RM #10 Posted 25 December 2013 - 08:33 PM

    Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 210
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013

View PostTheFoxHound1980, on 25 December 2013 - 09:22 AM, said:

or a buggy update?

Since I cleared my cache before I did the update I haven't had a single problem.


Edited by TheDEATHST0RM, 25 December 2013 - 08:34 PM.

You can have my Tank when you pry it from my paranoid, mentally disturbed, physically-abusive, cold, dead hands.

NoobLameGamer #11 Posted 25 December 2013 - 11:31 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 6
  • Member since:
    07-26-2013
Is this getting looked at withe the conection lag of a 2 to 3 minutes before I join the match and the freezing till just before the tank gets blown up I'm thinking they should get ride of the last update didn't have these problems before

The Gravemind1 #12 Posted 26 December 2013 - 12:05 AM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 46
  • Member since:
    07-29-2013
I used to have the loading problem but I deleted the game and redownloaded it and now it loads just fine but the problem I am experiancing is the lag and freezing. This did not occur before the update and I have the slim, any advice on how to fix it. I have cleared my system cache and still no effect.
And the lord said unto John, "Come forth and receive eternal life", but John came fith and won a toaster.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users